



GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Dated Aizawl, the 24th March, 2025

No. B. 16011/7/2024-RD(V&MON): In supersession of this Department's Notification No. B. 16011/7/2022-RD(V&MON) dated 6th March, 2023, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to re-constitute a State Level DISHA Committee to ensure quality of expenditure, particularly in the context of optimization of public funds spent under different programmes / schemes of the Central Government with the following Members:-

1. Pu Lalduhoma, Chief Minister

Chairman

2. Prof. Lalnilawma, Minister, Rural Development

Co-Chairman

3. Pu R. Zarzosanga, Commissioner & Secretary, R.D. Department Member Secretary

Members

- 1. Pu Richard Vanlalhmangaiha MP (Lok Sabha).
- 2. Pu K. Vanlalvena, MP (Rajya Sabha).
- 3. Pu T. Lalhlimpuia, MLA, Lunglei West Constituency.
- 4. Pu Lalramliana Papuia, MLA, Lunglei South Constituency.
- 5. Lt Col. Clement Lalhmingthanga, MLA, Champhai South Constituency.
- 6. Pi Baryl Vanneihsangi, MLA, Aizawl South-III Constituency.
- 7. Pu K. Laldawngliana, MLA, Tuirial Constituency.
- 8. Pu K. Hrahmo, MLA, Palak Constituency.
- 9. Commissioner & Secretary, Finance Department.
- 10. Commissioner & Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department.
- 11. Commissioner & Secretary, Commerce & Industries Department.
- 12. Commissioner & Secretary, Public Works Department.
- 13. Secretary, PHE Department.
- 14. Secretary, Labour, Employment, Skill Development & Entre-preneurship Department.
- 15. Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department.

- 16. Secretary, Social Welfare Department
- 17. Secretary, Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department.
- 18. Secretary, Planning & Prog. Implementation Department.
- 19. Secretary, Land Revenue & Settlement Department.
- 20. Secretary, Land Resources, Soil & Water Conservation Department.
- 21. Secretary, Irrigation & Water Resources Department.
- 22. Special Secretary, Agriculture Department.
- 23. Special Secretary, School Education Department.
- 24. Engineer-In-Chief, Power & Electricity Department.
- 25. Representative of Ministry of Rural Development (Area Officer).
- 26. Principal Adviser- cum- Additional Secretary, Planning and Programme Implementation Department.
- 27. Director, Rural Development Department.
- 28. Director, SIRD&PR, Leitan.
- 29. Director, Postal Services, Mizoram.
- 30. Director, IF&SL.
- 31. Director, Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs Department.
- 32. Director, Women & Child Development Department.
- 33. Director, Geology & Mineral Resources Department.
- 34. Chief Informatic Officer, ICT, Department.
- 35. Chairperson, Mizoram State Women Commission.
- 36. Director, Khadi & Village Industries Commission, Mizoram.
- 37. All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram.
- 38. Mission Director, National Health Mission, H&FW Department.
- 39. Chief Executive Officer, MzSRLM.
- 40. All Project Directors, DRDOs.
- 41. Project Director, SLMC&IAC.
- 42. LEAD Bank Manager, State Bank of India.
- 43. President, CYMA.
- 44. President, MHIP General Headquarters.
- 45. President, MUP General Headquarters.
- 46. Jonathan Thangliana, Tuikual South.
- 47. B. Lalchhawntluanga, Venghlui.
- 48. F. Lalnienga, Republic Veng.

- 49. Dr. Embassy Lawbei, College Vaih, Siaha.
- 50. Lalsangpuia Jongte, Falkland, Aizawl.
- 51. V.L. Kroshnehzova, Chawnpui, Aizawl.
- 52. H. Lalhlimpuia, College Veng, Aizawl.
- 53. Laltleipuii, Armed Veng, Aizawl

Sd/- R. ZARZOSANGA

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Rural Development Department

Memo No. B. 16011/7/2024-RD(V&MON) : Dated Aizawl, the 24th March, 2025 Copy to:-

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister of Rural Development, Government of India, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 3. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Rural Development Department.
- 4. P.S. to Hon'ble Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha.
- 5. P.S. to Hon'ble Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha.
- 6. Sr. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 7. P.S. to Commissioner & Secretary, R.D. Department.
- 8. All Members concerned for information and necessary action.
- 9. Guard File.

(LALVENHIMA)

Deputy Secy. to the Govt. of Mizoram Rural Development Department