



GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT MIZORAM SECRETARIAT BUILDING, MIZORAM NEW CAPITAL COMPLEX, KHATLA, AIZAWL, MIZORAM – 796001

NOTIFICATION

Dated Aizawl, the 20th May, 2022

No. A.16012/3/2017-RD(Estt)/262: In the interest of the public service, for better Administrative convenience, for better implementation of various development programmes, and consequent upon the creation of Tlabung RD Block, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to re-demarcate boundaries of Bunghmun RD Block with immediate effect.

List of villages under Bunghmun RD Block is at Annexure.

Sd/- R. ZARZOSANGA

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Rural Development Department

Memo. No. A.16012/3/2017-RD(Estt)/262:

Dated Aizawl, the 20th May, 2022

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. P.S to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 3. P.S to Speaker/All Ministers, Mizoram.
- 4. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Rural Development Department.
- 5. P.P.S to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 6. P.S. to Secretary, Rural Development Department.
- 7. Director, Rural Development Department.
- 8. All Administrative head of departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 9. All Head of Department, Govt of Mizoram.
- 10. Controller. P&S with 6 spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 11. All Project Directors, DRDA Mizoram.
- 12. All BDOs, Mizoram for information.
- 13. Guard File.

(ZOREMTHARA RALTE)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Rural Development Department

LIST OF VILALGE UNDER BUNGHMUN RD BLOCK

Sl.No	Name of Village	Authorized Sub Villages
1.	Buarpui	
2.	Bunghmun	a) Tleu
3.	Bungtlang West	
4.	Changpui	
5.	Dengsur	
6. `	Kawlhawk	
7.	Laisawral	
8.	Lungchem	
9.	Marpara South	a) Phainuam
		b) Salmur
		c) Terabonia
10.	Mauzam	
11.	New Sachan	
12.	Sachan	
13.	Serte	
14.	Sertlangpui	
15.	Sesawm	
16.	South Khawlek	a) New Khawlek
17.	South Lungdai	
18.	Sumasumi	
19.	Thenhlum	
20.	Tuikawi	