



GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT MIZORAM SECRETARIAT BUILDING, MIZORAM NEW CAPITAL COMPLEX, KHATLA, AIZAWL, MIZORAM – 796001

NOTIFICATION

Dated Aizawl, the 20th May, 2022

No. A.16012/3/2017- RD(Estt)/258: In the interest of the public service, for better Administrative convenience, and for better implementation of various development programmes, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to create Tlabung RD Block with immediate effect.

This issues with the approval of GAD vide their I.D No. GAD:161/2018 dated 28.08.2018, approval of DP&AR(ARW) vide their I.D No. ARW/RD/2018-2019/D-230 dated 4.10.2018, concurrence of Finance Department vide their I.D No. FIN(E) 772/2018 dated 5.10.2018 and approval of the Council of Minister in its meeting on 25.03.2022.

List of villages under Tlabung RD Block is at Annexure.

Sd/- R.ZARZOSANGA

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Rural Development Department

Memo No. A.16012/3/2017-RD(Estt)/258:

Dated Aizawl, the 20th May, 2022

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. P.S to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 3. P.S to Speaker/All Ministers, Mizoram.
- 4. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Rural Development Department.
- 5. P.P.S to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 6. P.S. to Secretary, Rural Development Department.
- 7. Director, Rural Development Department.
- 8. All Administrative head of Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 9. All Head of Departments, Govt of Mizoram.
- 10. Controller. P&S with 6 spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 11. All Project Directors, DRDAs Mizoram.
- 12. All BDOs, Mizoram for information.
- 13. Guard File.

(ZOREMTHARA RALTE)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Rural Development Department

<u>List of Villages under Tlabung RD Block</u>

SI . No.	Name of Villages	Authorized Sub Villages
1	Tlabung	a) Muriskata
2	Tlabung Zodin	
3	Chengkawllui	
4	Diblibagh(Kawizau)	a) Ugdasury
		b) Sugarbasora
5	Tipperaghat	a) Madhyasora
6	Khojoysury	
7	Nunsury I	a) Serhuan
8	Nunsury II	
9	Silkur	a) Bulungsury
10	Kalapani	a) New Balukiasury
11	Lamthai(Tablabagh)	a) Bindiasora
12	Chawilung 'S'	
13	Tuichawng	
14	Belpei	
15	Malsury	a) Devasora
		b) Lokhisuri
16	Puankhai	
17	Hmundo/Bandiasora	